top of page

Meet the Team

All positions are voted on and allocated at the KACC Annual General Meeting.

Committee: 2024 / 2025

Office Bearers

Patrons: Rod Masters & Ian Moad 

President: Ben Campbell

Vice President - Seniors:  Steve McCabe
Vice President - Juniors: Stephen Milne

Secretary: Selena Verth

Treasurer: Danny Rowe

Registrar: Ben Campbell, Danny Rowe

Female Cricket Officer:  

Public Officer: Danny Rowe

Publicity Officer:  April Hassal

Grants Coordinator: John Buchanan


Committee all the above and including;

- General Committee 1: Scott Jarvis 

- General Committee 2: Luke Sullivan

- General Committee 3: Dylan Robertson 

Non-Office Bearers

Club Coach:

Female Coach: Brett Mitchell

Club Captain: Michael Pate, Scott Jarvis

Junior Coach:

Blasters Coordinator: Rod Ursem

Groundsman/Curator: Stephen Sullivan

Web Amateur: Stephen Selman

Seniors Clothing Officer: Ben Campbell

Canteen: Lyn & Stephen Sullivan

Child Protection Officer: Ben Campbell

CCCA delegate 1: Ben Campbell  

CCCA delegate 2: Steve McCabe


Erina Oval:

Address: Illya Ave, Erina. 2250

Programs: Blasters, Senior (Turf)

Frost Reserve:

Address: Killuna Rd, Kincumber. 2251

Programs: Junior, Senior (Synthetic)

Mackillop Oval

Address: Mackillop Rd, Kincumber South. 2251

Programs: Junior, Senior (Synthetic)

bottom of page