Share:
 

Kincumber Avoca Cricket Club

OFFICE BEARERS 2017-2018

 

 
Patrons Rod Masters masters@gssenvironmental.com    
  Ian Moad i.moad@inghams.com.au  0417 282003
 
President John Buchanan john.buchanan8@bigpond.com 0419 423565
Vice President Steve Selman
stephen.selman0@gmail.com  0408 114585
Secretary Stephanie Lavery stephanie.lavery@outlook.com.au  0421 553560
Junior Secretary Rod Ursem rodursem@hotmail.com 0425 210570
Treasurer Susie McCarey smccarey65@gmail.com  0411 556341
Asst. Treasurer Chris Swaine    
Recorder Stephanie Lavery   0421 553560
Web Master Danny Rowe danrowe@pacific.net.au  
Social Media Officer Steve Selman stephen.selman0@gmail.com  0408 114585
Sponsorship Rick Watterson watterson5@yahoo.com.au 0428 690193
 
Committee all the above and including
  Steve Sullivan soffa@bigpond.com.au   
  Scott Jarvis jarvosr@hotmail.com   
  Justin Howe justinhowe182@hotmail.com  
  Dave Robertson
robbosdk@bigpond.com  
  Stephen Milne griffinmilne@hotmail.com  
  Ashley Roche rocheashley@yahoo.com.au 0403 635306
 
Gear / Clothing Officer Justin Howe   0405611162
Members to CCCA  John Buchanan    
  Stephanie Lavery    
Selection Panel Steve Selman    
  Mark Bury mark.bury@bigpond.com  0400 485878
 
Club Coaching Panel Mark Bury
mark.bury@bigpond.com
  Jamie Rowe    
  Ashley Roche    
Division 1 Captain Scott Jarvis Steve McCabe  jarvosr@hotmail.com
s_macca85@hotmail.com
 
Division 2 Captain Daniel Nugent nuggetthegriffin@yahoo.com.au  
Division 3 Captain Phil Allard phillipanthonyallard@gmail.com  
Division 4 Captain Mark Bury mark.bury@bigpond.com  
Division 5 Captain James White whitey98@bigpond.net.au  
Division 8 Red Captain Kris McMahon Kristian@observeitsolutions.com.au  
Division 8 Green Captain
Hayden Ellis hayden.c.ellis@gmail.com